CALI Board of Directors

CALI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Professor W. Warren H. Binford
Willamette University College of Law
245 Winter Street SE
Salem, Oregon  97302
Telephone: 503-370-6758
wbinford@willamette.edu
Current term: 2015-2018

Professor Scott Burnham
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N. Cincinnati St.
Spokane, WA 99220-3528
Telephone: 509-313-3745
sburnham@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Current term: 2015-2018

PRESIDENT (until 2016)
Professor Paul L. Caron
Pepperdine University School of Law
24255 Pacific Coast Highway
Malibu, CA 90263
310.506.7521
paul.caron@pepperdine.edu
Current term: 2015-2018

Professor William Henderson
Indiana University Maurer School of Law
211 South Indiana Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
Telephone: 812-856-1788
wihender@indiana.edu
Current Term: 2014-2017

Professor Conrad Johnson
Columbia Law School
435 West 116th St.
New York, NY  10027-7297
Telephone: 212-854-2141
cjohnson@law.columbia.edu
Current Term: 2014-2017

Professor Stephen Johnson
Mercer University Law School
1021 Georgia Avenue
Macon, GA 31201-6709
Telephone: 478-301-2192
johnson_s@law.mercer.edu
Current term: 2013-2016

Professor Renee Newman Knake
Michigan State University College of Law
648 N. Shaw Lane
East Lansing, MI 48824
Telephone: 517-432-6882
rk@law.msu.edu
Current Term: 2014-2017

VICE-PRESIDENT (until 2016)
Professor Jennifer Martin
Saint Thomas University School of Law, Miami
16401 NW 37th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33054-6459
Telephone: 305-474-2420
jmartin@stu.edu
Current term: 2013-2016

Professor Marjorie A. McDiarmid
West Virginia University College of Law
University Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26506
Telephone: 304-293-6821
marjorie.mcdiarmid@mail.wvu.edu
Current term: 2014-2017

Professor Kristina L. Niedringhaus
Georgia State University College of Law
140 Decatur Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone: 404-413-9140
krisn@gsu.edu
Current Term: 2015-2018

Roger V. Skalbeck
Georgetown Law Library
111 G. Street NW, Denver
Washington DC 20001
Telephone: 202-662-9158
rvs5@law.georgetown.edu
Current Term: 2015-2018

Professor Jim Smith
University of Georgia School of Law
303 Rusk Hall 
225 Herty Drive
Athens, GA 30602
Telephone: (706) 542-5210
jim@uga.edu
Current Tern: 2014-2017

Professor David I. C. Thomson
University of Denver Sturm College of Law
2255 East Evans Avenu
Denver, Colorado 80208
Telephone: (303) 871-6467
dthomson@law.du.edu
Current Tern: 2015-2018

Professor Jane K. Winn
University of Washington School of Law
William H. Gates Hall
Seattle, WA 98105-6617
Telephone: 206-685-2535
jkwinn1@uw.edu
Current term: 2014-2017

TREASURER (until 2017)
Professor Sally Wise
University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Telephone: 305-284-2755
swise@law.miami.edu
Current term: 2013-2016

SECRETARY (until 2015)
Professor Patrick Wiseman
Georgia State University College of Law
140 Decatur Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
Telephone: 404-413-9163
pwiseman@gsu.edu
Current term: 2013-2016

*Director terms are for three years, begining at the annual members meeting in January of the first year listed and ending at the annual members meeting in January of the last year listed.

 

Officers terms are for two years.

 

CALI STAFF

John Mayer:Executive Director
312-906-5307
jmayer@cali.org

LaVonne Molde: Director of Membership Services
612-246-0042
lvmolde@cali.org

Deb Quentel: Director of Curriculum Development/General Counsel
312-906-5353
dquentel@cali.org

Elmer Masters, Director of Internet Development
773-332-7508
emasters@cali.org

Sarah Glassmeyer: Director of Content Development
312-906-5316
sarah@cali.org

Sam Goshorn: Software Services Manager
612-875-5717
sam@cali.org
 

CALI OFFICES

CALI
c/o LaVonne Molde
University of Minnesota Law School
229 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Telephone: 612-246-0042
Fax: 612-605-0166

CALI
c/o John Mayer
Chicago-Kent College of Law
565 West Adams Street
Chicago, IL 60661-3691
Telephone: 312-906-5307
Fax: 312-906-5280

CALI
c/o Elmer Masters
Emory University School of Law
1301 Clifton Road
Atlanta, GA 30322
Telephone: 773-332-7508
Fax: 404-727-2202