Contact CALI Staff

CALI Staff

Here's how and why to contact each of us...

Sarah

Sarah Glassmeyer

Director of Community Development

312-906-5316

sarah@cali.org

Deb

Deb Quentel

Director of Curriculum Development & General Counsel

312-906-5353

dquentel@cali.org

twitter.com/DebQuentel

When to contact Sarah:

  • general customer service and tech support,
  • problems accessing CALI Lessons or creating an account
  • promoting CALI at your school
  • CALI Conference sponsorship inquiries
  • media inquiries.

When to contact Deb:

  • Questions about the substance of a CALI Lesson
  • eLangdell Press, open / free casebooks
  • CALI Author questions
  • Interest in writing CALI Lessons (substantive areas of the law, including legal writing)
  • Lesson topic ideas
  • Fellowship authoring teams
  • Lawdibles
  • CALI Editorial Board (CEB) membership
  • Legal and licensing issues about CALI & CALI Author

Elmer

Elmer Masters

Director of Internet Development

773-332-7508

emasters@cali.org

LaVonne

LaVonne Molde

Director of Membership Services

612-246-0042

lvmolde@cali.org

When to contact Elmer:

  • CALI website issues
  • Classcaster support
  • Presenting at CALIcon
  • Questions about the Free Law Reporter, CourtCloud, or the technology that powers CALI services

When to contact LaVonne:

  • interest in joining CALI
  • change membership contact information
  • general membership questions
  • CALI Conference questions

John

John Mayer

Executive Director

312-906-5307

jmayer@cali.org

twitter.com/johnpmayer

blog - caliopolis.classcaster.org

Sam

Sam Goshorn

Software Services Manager

612-875-5717

sam@cali.org

When to contact John:

  • CALI Award questions
  • strategic, planning, and policy CALI questions, suggestions, or feedback
  • questions about eLangdell, Legal Education Commons, or MediaNotes
  • A2J, XML/XSLT questions
  • partnerships, projects, liaisons with CALI.

When to contact Sam:

  • lesson technical support
  • A2J Author questions
  • technical CALI Author questions