You are here

Can I delete or remove AutoPublished CALI Lessons?

Yes, simply login with your faculty account then:


  1. Go to your list of AutoPublished CALI Lessons.
  2. Select the name of the lesson you want to delete or hide.
  3. This will take you to a "back end" page of the AutoPublished Lesson.
  4. If you wish to hide the lesson, scroll down to the middle of the page under "Publishing Options" and uncheck "published".
  5. If you wish to completely delete the lesson, scroll down to the bottom of the page and click the "delete" button.

FAQ Topics